Available for viewing anytime on Contra Costa County Library's Facebook page: www.facebook.com/pg/ccclib/posts/

Assembly District 15: www.facebook.com/ccclib/videos/10156315221150818/

District Attorney: www.facebook.com/ccclib/videos/10156330894675818/

Superintendent of Schools: www.facebook.com/ccclib/videos/10156338437000818/


Also available for viewing anytime on CCTV's YouTube channel:

Assembly District 15: youtu.be/oRJQVhwcB1o

District Attorney: youtu.be/6VtwWmdSqjw

Superintendent of Schools: youtu.be/YHAgFWXVgNY


CCTV is available to subscribers of AT&T U-verse on Channel 99. Comcast subscribers can watch CCTV on Channel 27. On Astound, CCTV is Channel 32.

 

Assembly District 15 Forum

Wednesday, May 2, 2018              9:00 AM

Friday, May 4, 2018         4:00 PM

Sunday, May 6, 2018       1:00 PM

Wednesday, May 9, 2018              9:00 PM

Friday, May 11, 2018       4:00 PM

Sunday, May 13, 2018     1:00 PM

Wednesday, May 16, 2018            9:00 AM

Friday, May 18, 2018       4:00 PM

Sunday, May 20, 2018     1:00 PM

Wednesday, May 23, 2018            9:00 AM

Friday, May 25, 2018       4:00 PM

Sunday, May 27, 2018     1:00 PM

Wednesday, May 30, 2018            9:00 AM

Friday, June 1, 2018         4:00 PM

Sunday, June 3, 2018       1:00 PM

 

District Attorney Forum

Wednesday, May 2, 2018              5:00 PM

Sunday, May 6, 2018       10:00 AM

Wednesday, May 9, 2018              5:00 PM

Sunday, May 13, 2018     10:00 AM

Wednesday, May 16, 2018            5:00 PM

Sunday, May 20, 2018     10:00 AM

Wednesday, May 23, 2018            5:00 PM

Sunday, May 27, 2018     10:00 AM

Wednesday, May 30, 2018            5:00 PM

Saturday, June 30, 2018 10:00 AM

 

Superintendent Forum

Saturday, May 5, 2018    7:00 PM

Wednesday, May 9, 2018              1:00 PM

Saturday, May 12, 2018  7:00 PM

Wednesday, May 16, 2018            1:00 PM

Saturday, May 19, 2018  7:00 PM

Wednesday, May 23, 2018            1:00 PM

Saturday, May 26, 2018  7:00 PM

Wednesday, May 30, 2018            1:00 PM

Saturday, June 2, 2018    7:00 PM

 

Delta TV:

Delta TV is available to watch on in East Contra Costa County on Comcast channel 24 and AT&T U-verse channel 99

 

District Attorney Forum

Tuesday, May 8, 2018     11:30 AM

Thursday, May 10, 2018              5:00 PM

Monday, May 14, 2018   7:00 PM

Tuesday, May 15, 2018   11:30 AM

Tuesday, May 22, 2018   11:30 AM

Thursday, May 24, 2018            5:00 PM

Monday, May 28, 2018   7:00 PM

Tuesday, May 29, 2018   11:30 AM

 

Superintendent Forum

Sunday, May 6, 2018       4:00 PM

Sunday, May 13, 2018     4:00 PM

Tuesday, May 15, 2018   7:00 PM

Thursday, May 17, 2018            5:00 PM

Sunday, May 20, 2018     4:00 PM

Sunday, May 27, 2018     4:00 PM

Tuesday, May 29, 2018   7:00 PM

Thursday, May 31, 2018            5:00 PM

Sunday, June 3, 2018       4:00 PM

 

Community Access:

Community Access is available to watch on in Central Contra Costa County on Comcast channel 26 and AT&T U-verse channel 99

 

DA Forum

Thursday, May 3, 2018   7:00 PM

Friday, May 4, 2018         11:00 AM

Thursday, May 10, 2018 7:00 PM

Friday, May 11, 2018       11:00 AM

Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:00 PM

Friday, May 18, 2018       11:00 AM

Thursday, May 24, 2018 7:00 PM

Friday, May 25, 2018       11:00 AM

Thursday, May 31, 2018 7:00 PM

Friday, June 1, 2018         11:00 AM

                             

Superintendent Forum

Saturday, May 5, 2018    11:00 AM

Tuesday, May 8, 2018     7:00 PM

Saturday, May 12, 2018  11:00 AM

Tuesday, May 15, 2018   7:00 PM

Saturday, May 19, 2018  11:00 AM

Tuesday, May 22, 2018   7:00 PM

Saturday, May 26, 2018  11:00 AM

Tuesday, May 29, 2018   7:00 PM

Saturday, June 2, 2018    11:00 AM