Candidate Forums TV Schedule Feb 2020

HER-CandidateForum-890x440-2021D

Watch the Library Forums on CCTV

2020 Election Forum: County Supervisor District 3 2020 Election Forum: County Supervisor District 5
Date Day Time Channel Date Day Time Channel
2/12/2020 Wednesday 3:00:15 PM CCTV 2/12/2020 Wednesday 1:00:00 PM CATV
2/16/2020 Sunday 7:00:15 PM CCTV 2/14/2020 Friday 9:00:00 AM CATV
2/19/2020 Wednesday 3:00:15 PM CCTV 2/16/2020 Sunday 7:00:00 PM CATV
2/23/2020 Sunday 7:00:15 PM CCTV 2/19/2020 Wednesday 1:00:00 PM CATV
2/26/2020 Wednesday 3:00:15 PM CCTV 2/21/2020 Friday 9:00:00 AM CATV
3/1/2020 Sunday 7:00:15 PM CCTV 2/23/2020 Sunday 7:00:00 PM CATV
2/26/2020 Wednesday 1:00:00 PM CATV
2/6/2020 Thursday LIVE 6:30:00 PM DELTA 2/28/2020 Friday 9:00:00 AM CATV
2/13/2020 Thursday 11:00:18 AM DELTA 3/1/2020 Sunday 7:00:00 PM CATV
2/15/2020 Saturday 9:00:18 PM DELTA
2/18/2020 Tuesday 9:00:18 AM DELTA 2/4/2020 Tuesday LIVE 6:30:00 PM CCTV
2/20/2020 Thursday 11:00:18 AM DELTA 2/12/2020 Wednesday 5:00:15 PM CCTV
2/22/2020 Saturday 9:00:18 PM DELTA 2/13/2020 Thursday 7:00:15 AM CCTV
2/25/2020 Tuesday 9:00:18 AM DELTA 2/19/2020 Wednesday 5:00:15 PM CCTV
2/27/2020 Thursday 11:00:18 AM DELTA 2/20/2020 Thursday 7:00:15 AM CCTV
2/29/2020 Saturday 9:00:18 PM DELTA 2/26/2020 Wednesday 5:00:15 PM CCTV
2/27/2020 Thursday 7:00:15 AM CCTV
2/13/2020 Thursday 1:00:18 PM DELTA
2/15/2020 Saturday 7:00:18 PM DELTA
2/17/2020 Monday 9:00:18 AM DELTA
2/20/2020 Thursday 1:00:18 PM DELTA
2/22/2020 Saturday 7:00:18 PM DELTA
2/24/2020 Monday 9:00:18 AM DELTA
2/27/2020 Thursday 1:00:18 PM DELTA
2/29/2020 Saturday 7:00:18 PM DELTA
3/2/2020 Monday 9:00:18 AM DELTA
2/12/2020 Wednesday 1:00:00 PM Hercules
2/17/2020 Monday 9:00:00 AM Hercules
2/19/2020 Wednesday 1:00:00 PM Hercules
2/22/2020 Saturday 8:00:00 PM Hercules
2/24/2020 Monday 9:00:00 AM Hercules
2/26/2020 Wednesday 1:00:00 PM Hercules
2/29/2020 Saturday 8:00:00 PM Hercules
3/2/2020 Monday 9:00:00 AM Hercules

Back to Top