Pittsburg

Pittsburg Library is open during nearby construction. Power Ave and parking in front of the library will be inaccessible.

Available Parking:

City Hall-Visitor area

Café-ADA accessible

Open today until 6:00pm

Monday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Friday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

80 Power Avenue
Pittsburg, CA 94565

Learn more about how you can support the Friends of the Pittsburg Library through volunteering or donating to their book sales and fundraising efforts.

Online Events

Holidays and Closures

  • All libraries closed - Christmas Eve (observed)
    Monday, December 25, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Christmas Day (Observed)
    Tuesday, December 26, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - New Year's Day
    Monday, January 1, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Monday, January 15, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Presidents' Day
    Monday, February 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Memorial Day
    Monday, May 27, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Juneteenth
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Veterans Day
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries close at 6:00 pm - (Day before Thanksgiving)
    Wednesday, November 27, 2024
    Closes early: 6:00pm
  • All libraries closed - Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 28, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Christmas Eve
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Christmas Day
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day

About Pittsburg

Map

New at Pittsburg

Back to Top