Dougherty Station

Closed until 9:00am today

Monday 
Closed

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Friday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

17017 Bollinger Canyon Road
San Ramon, CA 94582

In-Person Events

Holidays and Closures

  • All libraries closed - Memorial Day
    Monday, May 30, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Independence Day
    Monday, July 4, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Labor Day
    Monday, September 5, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Veterans Day
    Friday, November 11, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries close at 6:00 pm
    Wednesday, November 23, 2022
    Closes early: 6:00pm
  • All libraries closed - Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 24, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Christmas Eve (observed)
    Friday, December 23, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Christmas Eve
    Saturday, December 24, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Christmas (observed)
    Monday, December 26, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries close at 5:00 pm
    Saturday, December 31, 2022
    Closes early: 5:00pm

About Dougherty Station

  • Parking: Free parking in the complex that includes Dougherty Station Community Center and DVC’s San Ramon campus. Please be aware of posted restrictions in front of Acorn Learning Center and in the DVC staff area. Two disabled spaces and two spaces with a time limit of 30 minutes available in front of the LIbrary.

Map

New at Dougherty Station

Back to Top