Rodeo

Hours & Information

Closed until 11:00am Wednesday

Monday 
Closed

Tuesday 
Closed

Wednesday 
11:00AM - 5:00PM

Thursday 
2:00PM - 8:00PM

Friday 
11:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
11:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

220 Pacific Avenue
Rodeo, CA 94572
Library Manager: Marlia Holmes

Learn more about how you can support the Friends of the Rodeo Library through volunteering or donating to their book sales and fundraising efforts.

Online Events

Holidays and Closures

  • All libraries closed - All Staff Training Day
    Wednesday, March 20, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Memorial Day
    Monday, May 27, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Juneteenth
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Veterans Day
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries close at 6:00 pm - (Day before Thanksgiving)
    Wednesday, November 27, 2024
    Closes early: 6:00pm
  • All libraries closed - Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 28, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Christmas Eve
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Christmas Day
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries close at 5:00 p.m. - New Year's Eve
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm

About Rodeo

    • Air Conditioning
    • Assistive Technology Computer
  • Street parking is available.

  • TTY: Call 711 

Map

New at Rodeo

Back to Top