San Pablo

Open today until 6:00pm

Monday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Friday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

13751 San Pablo Avenue
San Pablo, CA 94806
ADM-Friends.1

Learn more about how you can support the Friends of the San Pablo Library through volunteering or donating to their book sales and fundraising efforts.

Online Events

Holidays and Closures

  • All libraries closed - Presidents’ Day
    Monday, February 20, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - All Staff Training Day
    Wednesday, March 29, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Memorial Day
    Monday, May 29, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Juneteenth
    Monday, June 19, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Independence Day
    Tuesday, July 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Labor Day
    Monday, September 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Veteran’s Day (Observed)
    Friday, November 10, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Veteran’s Day
    Saturday, November 11, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries close at 6:00 pm - (day before Thanksgiving)
    Wednesday, November 22, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 23, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Christmas Eve (observed)
    Monday, December 25, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Christmas Day (Observed)
    Tuesday, December 26, 2023
    Closed All Day

About San Pablo

Map

New at San Pablo

Back to Top