Concord

Concord Library closed
Closed until 10:00am Thursday, Jan 27th

Monday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Friday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

2900 Salvio Street
Concord, CA 94519
Health orders require masks for all individuals over the age of 2 when indoors.

Upcoming Events: Online

Holidays and Closures

  • Concord Library closed
    Monday, January 10, 2022 - Tuesday, January 25, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Presidents' Day
    Monday, February 21, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - All staff training day
    Wednesday, March 30, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Memorial Day
    Monday, May 30, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Independence Day
    Monday, July 4, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Labor Day
    Monday, September 5, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries closed - Veterans Day
    Friday, November 11, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • All libraries close at 6:00 pm
    Wednesday, November 23, 2022
    Closes early: 6:00pm
  • All libraries closed - Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 24, 2022
    Closed All Day

About Concord

  • Parking: Free parking lot in the front of the building off of Salvio Street and in the rear of the building off of Parkside Drive. The first three spaces in the front lot only allow 30-minute parking Monday-Friday 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. Two disabled parking spaces are available in the front parking lot. There is also street parking on both Parkside Drive and Salvio Street.

Map

New at Concord

Back to Top